Skip to Content »

Skip to Content »

Free delivery within ANZ

You have added an eBook to your basket.
Please note that we are unable to offer refunds on eBook purchases.

Elsevier Australia


Level 12, Tower 1, 475 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood NSW 2067
Australia

ACN 70 001 002 357

Phone
1800 263 951 (Toll free within Australia)
0800 170 165 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Fax
+61 2 9422 8501
0800 170 160 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Mail
Elsevier Australia
Locked Bag 7500
Chatswood DC NSW 2067

Having trouble finding or ordering a book? Contact our customer service team on:

Phone
1800 263 951 (Toll free within Australia)
0800 170 165 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Fax:
+63 2 3521394

Email
customerserviceau@elsevier.com

Sales Representatives - Health Sciences


Academic/ Universities Customers

Carlos Casanova - NZ and VIC
Senior Account Manager
Email: C.Casanova@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 2 9422 8586
Mob: (+61) 0438 219 591

Cecilia A. Aguilar - NSW, QLD and ACT
Senior Account Manager
Email: c.aguilar@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 0404 858 093

Lisa Smit - QLD & NSW
Account Manager
Email: l.smit@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 0419 001 276

Courtney Mullen - SA, WA. NT & TAS
Account Manager
Email: c.mullen@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8594
Mob: (+61) 0481 001 424

Liz Roberts
In House Sales Manager - TAFE & Registered training organisations
Email: liz.roberts@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8569

State & Hospital Customers

Alana Brittain - WA, SA, TAS, VIC and Pacific
Account Manager
Email: A.Brittain@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8571
Mob: (+61) 0409 983481

Mike Smith - QLD, NZ, ACT, NT and NSW
Account Manager
Email: Mich.Smith@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8549
Mob: (+61) (0)412 694 336



Sales Representatives - Science & Technology


Jenne Hartmann
Sales Manager, Australia & New Zealand
Email: jenne.hartmann@elsevier.com
Tel: +612 9422 8548 or +61 458 473 515

Websites:
www.elsevierdirect.com
www.textbooks.elsevier.com