Skip to Content »

Skip to Content »

Free delivery within ANZ

You have added an eBook to your basket.
Please note that we are unable to offer refunds on eBook purchases.

Elsevier Australia


Level 12, Tower 1, 475 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood NSW 2067
Australia

ACN 70 001 002 357

Phone
1800 263 951 (Toll free within Australia)
0800 170 165 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Fax
+61 2 9422 8501
0800 170 160 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Mail
Elsevier Australia
Locked Bag 7500
Chatswood DC NSW 2067

Having trouble finding or ordering a book? Contact our customer service team on:

Phone
1800 263 951 (Toll free within Australia)
0800 170 165 (Toll free to Australia from New Zealand)

Fax:
+63 2 3521394

Email
customerserviceau@elsevier.com

Sales Representatives - Health Solutions


Academic Sales Team

Alan Gospel - NZ and VIC
Account Executive
Email: a.gospel@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 2 9422 8518
Mob: (+61) 0431 583 321

Courtney Mullen - SA, WA & NT
Account Manager
Email: c.mullen@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8594
Mob: (+61) 0481 001 424

Kathleen Quilter - NSW
Senior Account Manager
Email: k.quilter@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 404 858 093

Liz Roberts
In House Sales Manager - TAFE & Registered training organisations
Email: liz.roberts@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8569

Kathryn Tapp - QLD
Senior Account Manager
Email: k.tapp@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 419 001 276


Clinical Sales Team

Angie List - QLD, NZ
Account Manager
Email: a.list@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 432 030 484

Priya Mistry - ANZ
Account Manager
Email: p.mistry@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 409 983 481

Gus Nehme - SA, VIC
Account Manager
Email: g.nehme@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 449 873 294

Mike Smith - QLD, NZ, ACT, NT and NSW
Account Manager
Email: Mich.Smith@elsevier.com
Tel: (+61) 02 9422 8549
Mob: (+61) (0)412 694 336






Sales Representatives - Research Solutions (Books)


Jackie Zhou - ANZ
Solution Sales Executive
Email: j.zhou@elsevier.com
Mob: (+61) 0402 971 951

Websites:
http://store.elsevier.com
www.textbooks.elsevier.com